play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tm car sales the best

    By Demiri K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people


  • 5

    TM car sales

    By David B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys , very helpful and polite. great car and great value. recommended.


  • 5

    I would recommend them

    By Magdalena S on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and a very good customer service, they helped me choose the wright car.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous :)

    By Allan Derek R on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    He was a great dealer, friendly and helpful. I would buy again from him.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alan S on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer Service, friendly and helpful staff. Fast and efficient delivery couldn’t recommend highly enough five star service.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mit L on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good bunch of guys. I had my Merc off the gents about 6 months ago. They've been great. Had one proper problem and one stupid one (my fault) which they were cool about. Would recommend without reservation. Dr Mit


  • 5

    Honest Good Experienece

    By melissa H on 16 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my 1st car a year ago from here ford fiesta zetec very friendly staff and gave me good advice no problems and recently went back to purchase my 2nd car seat leon in which i had a slight issue with and they responded quickly to resolve the issue making me feel more at ease also i feel both purchases have been good vaule for money and great service they provide with there own mechanic on site highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service & Great Price

    By Alan T on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. I gave TM Cars the details of the type of car I was looking for and they sourced the perfect car for me, even delivering it to my door. Great price for the new car and I got a good trade in price for my old car too ! Would definitely recommend TM Car Sales.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Estate

    By Lauren W on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I came across the car I had been looking for and booked an appointment that suited me to go and view it and test drive it, I was not disappointed at all. The car was perfect just as it had been described and drove superb. The staff were very friendly and professional and the service I received was outstanding. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Well Done Colin

    By Sylvia H on 31 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well I didn’t expect to be coming home with the beauty that I purchased today 😊 Great garage to do business with no pressure left for you to decide what you want to do , Colin was a star very helpful and honest guy , it was a pleasure doing a deal with him today . Would definitely recommend . Thank you Colin 👍🏻 I love my new car 😊