play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Effortless transaction

    By Stephen P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchasing experience The guys couldnt be more helpful


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By maxine C on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, nothing was too much trouble. John the salesman was very helpful polite and went the extra . The car was valeted on my arrival, there were a few things that needed doing on the car. This was done straight away with no question. The car was valeted again the following day when I went to collect it whilst we were doing the paper work. 100% excellent service... A beautiful car, a lot of car for the money. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Very helpful sales man

    By ANNE JOAN G on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very proffensional let us test drive the vehicle. Which we brought from them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By elizabeth M on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience no pressure to buy just given the keys by the salesman to look around at our leisure . Explained full the car history and details paid a deposit and would collect a week later and everything was sort for collection on the allotted day. The car was valued at a proper and realistic price, the day free insurance was a great plus allowing us to get the car home without the hassle of having to arrange cover and overall a good experience.


  • 5

    Brought my first car

    By rachael F on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , very professional , staff very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Jon was so professional

    By LAURA S on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish jon was professional


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By ELIZABETH H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    After looking online to check out used car dealers in Coventry we visited a number. Upon arrival we were welcomed by J (as we cannot mention names). He was very welcoming, polite, professional and knowledgeable. We needed a car for our two ageing dogs we walk twice a day. We were shown five suitable cars, all in great condition and within our price range. We chose a perfect fit for us. J completed all the paperwork with the minimum of fuss within about 15 minutes, including taxing it for us. We also got a day's free insurance and free AA cover for a year which meant we could drive it straight home. We would highly recommend TM Motors due to their attention to detail and professional service.


  • 5

    Great, swift service highly recommended

    By james K on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very smooth and quick purchase. Highly recommend this garage for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Good people in Coventry

    By christpher T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a busy quick turnover of stock of saloons and hatchbacks, with car prep on site, valet service on site and a healthy stock of 30-40 cars to see. The top man is an experiencd and practical salesman who does exactly what he says he will do; the car was nicely presented, efforts made on service history and pre-delivery prep. We shall see about the car itself, seems to be exactly as described, but as a used car sales operation, these are good people trying hard to serve customers well, and succeeding


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By CONNOR S on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car, was quick and easy, but with a very high quality service. Wasn’t pushy when looking for a car and were very informative. Would definitely buy from here again.