play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience!

    By Wayne M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful staff. The chap I dealt with (Colin) answered all my questions and I never felt pushed or pressured into buying my new car. I believe I had a fair deal and I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a used car. Well done all!


  • 5

    Ford mondeo 07 plate

    By Chris T on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very nice guys very open and honest and helpful any issues just ask theses guys 100%genuine people


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Kelly K on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tony was a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and even stayed late so I could collect our new car after hours. The car is immaculate.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Ruth Alison R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful even when we turned up five minutes before closing to test drive our car, good range of cars.


  • 5

    Tm car sales the best

    By Demiri K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people


  • 5

    TM car sales

    By David B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys , very helpful and polite. great car and great value. recommended.


  • 5

    I would recommend them

    By Magdalena S on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and a very good customer service, they helped me choose the wright car.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous :)

    By Allan Derek R on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    He was a great dealer, friendly and helpful. I would buy again from him.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alan S on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer Service, friendly and helpful staff. Fast and efficient delivery couldn’t recommend highly enough five star service.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mit L on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good bunch of guys. I had my Merc off the gents about 6 months ago. They've been great. Had one proper problem and one stupid one (my fault) which they were cool about. Would recommend without reservation. Dr Mit