play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No fuss

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car sold as advertised. Jon was very helpful and the process was quick and simple. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, helpful, friendly & professional

    By KERRIE SHARP on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional, answered any questions we had, sale completed in a quick manner. Very helpful but not pushy like other companies. Would definitely recommend this company to family and friends. Thank you 😊


  • 5

    By GRANT MCDERMOTT on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    By lee james on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and relaxed buying experience. car valeted and well presented also a fair price offered for my trade in car. I will be using this dealer again when I change my car next year.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By greg cwanek on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership. The car is in perfect condition. Highly recommended for future buyers.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car and great service would recommend


  • 5

    By keilyanne smith on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Easy Transaction for my new car.

    By adrian N on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, Friendly, Helpfully Experience. Would buy a vehicle anytime from TM Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent salesman

    By EMMA B on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy at all


  • 5

    Recommend this great business

    By BRIAN H on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, car as advertised. Really friendly staff and team. great service.