play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful experience yet again!!

    By Lauren W on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from TM car sales both experiences have been excellent. I cannot complain with the service I have received, the salesman was very helpful and polite and even delivered the car to my house. The managers were very friendly and I never felt pressured into anything. I will definitely recommend TM car sales to anyone looking for a quality second hand car.


  • 5

    TM CAR SALES 👍

    By Darren W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful, no hesitation in dealing with them again 👍


  • 5

    Great guys at TM sales would recommend

    By Gurmit T on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was exactly as described staff were very helpful and polite very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Recommended - good customer service.

    By Jetinder B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, fair price and good customer service. I did highlight a minor defect with the car, which the manager at the garage happily resolved.


  • 5

    Good cars, good sales

    By TOMAS V on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    good experience with sales, I got one day insurance and 3 month warranty, car was nice and clean in very good condition.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By James J on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly service , felt looked after . car brought is lovely to drive , test drive was brillant , great service


  • 5

    Purchasing used car

    By Dale Luke S on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great group of Guys. Willing to chat with you and don't pressure you giving you time to look around and test drive. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jordan C on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, the level of service received today was great, the sales man that helped me today was professional and knew what car would be best suited for me and my needs


  • 5

    Fantastic !!!!

    By Natalie W on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Car as described on the advert! Very very happy!


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By ALAN K on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff wasn’t pressured into buying the car I would highly recommend this garage