play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sale of Nissan juke

    By MARTIN G on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professionally and friendly environment Dealt with car sales John exceptionally very friendly


  • 5

    Fab Service

    By Jodie R on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, John was so helpful and made the whole experience so easy. Click and collect was effortless. Would definitely recommend.. Thank you love my new car!! Jodie


  • 5

    Zim zimma bout a BMW

    By ama D on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Very professional and had a wide range of good quality cars and buying options. Great service and really fast


  • 5

    Well presented BMW 3 series. Excellent service

    By Owen H on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had found the car I was interested in on Autotrader. Made an appointment to view. Salesman was extremely helpful, left me to look over the car without any pressure. Very informative with any questions I had. Great service.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By josh T on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite made me feel extremely welcome. Car is exactly how it was described. Very good customer service and very happy with my purchase. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very happy to do a business with him

    By liviu I on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional company/team , is done a good job and quick sale for a good product (Range Rover)it come with warranty and long MOT


  • 5

    Very happy with my car and great buying experience

    By niall W on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, i was allowed to have a good look around the car inside and out, i had a long test drive. TM cars sales team was friendly and helpful, no pressure sales, all round straight forward good experience. I drove away in my new (used) car within the hour. Thank you


  • 5

    Recommended seller

    By kev B on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended garage to buy a car from. No pressure from the salesman, just let me have a good look and test drive of the car even telling me the best roads to use because I'm not local to the area. Very pleased with the buying experience from start to finish


  • 5

    Smooth and quick process, great customer service!

    By Reka S on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the process was quick and smooth. John provided a wonderful service with his friendly personality and straightforward, professional approach. Nevertheless, the car looks great in and out, and drives fantastic! Thank you!


  • 5

    Bought car very easy

    By Chris B on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found that the owner was most help full in way . Went through all paper work and was a very easy Experience