play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By ADRIAN B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arranged to view a vehicle at TM car sales, we Pulled up later than agreed due to traffic. We were greeted professionally by J and walked us around the car. Nothing was to much for him, we bought the car and J has kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Purchase of C Max 2 litre auto

    By MARINA L on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arrival we were greeted by the sales person who was more than happy to let us test drive the vehicle we had come to view totally by ourselves and just leave our keys and license with him whilst we went. On our return we met the sales person and he was interested in our opinions ,listened to our requirements and was in no way pushy or rushing us to make a decision,we felt comfortable dealing with him and overall had a professional ,honest and pleasant experience . Highly recommended./


  • 5

    Relaxed, informative, friendly

    By TYERONE B on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very friendly, relaxed and informative, they was also willing to go the extra mile.


  • 5

    buying a new car

    By greg D on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Profesionals to deal with. Everything went smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By dave S on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service as always. I have bought a few cars off TM over the years. Completed on the day, serviced and valeted before I left. A really honest business nothing was to much trouble. Top service, I’ll be back


  • 5

    TM Sales Car Ltd is the Best in car sales.

    By seth R on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Seat Leon car from TM Car Sales Ltd, and I am thrilled with both customer service and especially the car in question. This company sells durable and quality products that enhance taste and affordability.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By helena P on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the service that was provided, saw my car fell in love and drove it away the same day, car is in great condition and is a dream to drive and got us home safe back to Wolverhampton, all the staff we met were very welcoming and made sure my mom was looked after. Would highly recommend and hopefully will do business with them again in the future. Thank you again for all your help


  • 5

    Highly recomeended

    By leanne B on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy to get on with.easy purchase


  • 5

    Trustworthy and nice guys!

    By mohammed harmuj A on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The reviews did not lie. Very good guys, very good customer service! Mercedes C180 purchased without any hassle. Smooth transaction. The purchasing process is really smooth. Very fair and trustworthy guys from my experience! Will definitely be using again when in need of another car.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By kenneth H on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good dealing with them. Bought a nice Focus. Never bought from a dealer before but was pleasantly surprised how good the experience with them was. Went for a test drive. Really helpful and when my money cleared they delivered the car within the hour. Both the guy who did the test drive and the guy who sorted the deal were fantastic.