play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By lee james on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and relaxed buying experience. car valeted and well presented also a fair price offered for my trade in car. I will be using this dealer again when I change my car next year.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By greg cwanek on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership. The car is in perfect condition. Highly recommended for future buyers.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car and great service would recommend


  • 5

    By keilyanne smith on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Easy Transaction for my new car.

    By adrian N on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, Friendly, Helpfully Experience. Would buy a vehicle anytime from TM Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent salesman

    By EMMA B on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy at all


  • 5

    Recommend this great business

    By BRIAN H on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, car as advertised. Really friendly staff and team. great service.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Roger C on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    TM car sales do there upmost to give first class customer service. I was impressed by the presentation of the showroom all cars were very clean and valeted. More importantly I came away with a nice car 🙂


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By NATHAN B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with, quick and easy 100% hassle free


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By Chloe B on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had the pleasure of dealing with Jon at TM car Sales. Was the first time we had bought a car from these guys but wouldn’t hesitate to buy again. Unprecedented times with the whole click and collect, we were reliant on a description of the car before we travelled, he highlighted some age related body work marks to us which were followed with photos. Having travelled a far few miles to get the car we were nervous that maybe something had been missed and we would find something else but pleased to say the description was spot on and highly accurate. Jon then went through everything about the car, warranty etc, gave us free drive away insurance, which we weren’t expecting, so we didn’t have to wait to get hold of our insurance company. Completely happy with the car and service we drove off happily in our new Audi Q7.