play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By ELIZABETH H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    After looking online to check out used car dealers in Coventry we visited a number. Upon arrival we were welcomed by J (as we cannot mention names). He was very welcoming, polite, professional and knowledgeable. We needed a car for our two ageing dogs we walk twice a day. We were shown five suitable cars, all in great condition and within our price range. We chose a perfect fit for us. J completed all the paperwork with the minimum of fuss within about 15 minutes, including taxing it for us. We also got a day's free insurance and free AA cover for a year which meant we could drive it straight home. We would highly recommend TM Motors due to their attention to detail and professional service.


  • 5

    Great, swift service highly recommended

    By james K on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very smooth and quick purchase. Highly recommend this garage for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Good people in Coventry

    By christpher T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a busy quick turnover of stock of saloons and hatchbacks, with car prep on site, valet service on site and a healthy stock of 30-40 cars to see. The top man is an experiencd and practical salesman who does exactly what he says he will do; the car was nicely presented, efforts made on service history and pre-delivery prep. We shall see about the car itself, seems to be exactly as described, but as a used car sales operation, these are good people trying hard to serve customers well, and succeeding


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By CONNOR S on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car, was quick and easy, but with a very high quality service. Wasn’t pushy when looking for a car and were very informative. Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    BMW car purchase.

    By klaire S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service we had an appointment made with Jon we was greeted upon arrival. Me and my partner had been looking for a BMW and we finally managed to find the right one with the great help of Jon. We wanted to part exchange our car Jon made us feel at ease and relaxed throughout the whole process of part exchange and purchasing our new car very pleased with the service and most definitely will be recommending TM Car sales to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great local friendly garage

    By WAYNE L on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was exactly as described Sales man was very helpful and kept me well informed of the process Really pleased with the car so far


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By brian S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with all aspects of attention to detail. Car is first class. Very happy with my car. Will use this garage again


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By PHIL D on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service and I was very pleased with the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Helpful And friendly customer Service

    By paul S on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful customer service, talked me through the car and gave me time to check it out. Happy with my new purchase. The team let me know if there was anything else I needed I could always call.


  • 5

    Kuga titanium

    By EDDIE J on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thay looked after me when buying my car no hassles every think went so easy it was a pleasure doing business with tm car sales I.ll be coming again