play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Phil on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful service with no sales pressure whatsoever i brought a car from them and its such an easy stress free transaction and really happy with the whole process a great experience would recomend to anyone looking to buy a great used car big thanks to Jon cheers


  • 5

    Excellent services! Really friendly team!

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful right from the start. Made the whole experience of buying a car so smooth for me!


  • 5

    Great service , friendly not pushy ,and sold me a great car

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend


  • 5

    Not your average second hand car sales!

    By sharron halstead on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    TM car sales are not your average second hand car sales, good clean cars, very friendly staff, no pressure, reasonable prices and great aftercare! Highly recommend 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Great service

    By charlie cowling on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple and easy, great service


  • 5

    Top service.

    By CALLUM MORAN on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy their first car.


  • 5

    By dave buck on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Walked into have look around and wasn't jumped on, was left to browse around. When I found what I wanted I was given the keys to have a proper look around and start the car. Had a test drive straight away and on return to garage was left to make a decision. No pressure and no harassment. A pleasure to buy from their.


  • 5

    No fuss

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car sold as advertised. Jon was very helpful and the process was quick and simple. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, helpful, friendly & professional

    By KERRIE SHARP on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional, answered any questions we had, sale completed in a quick manner. Very helpful but not pushy like other companies. Would definitely recommend this company to family and friends. Thank you 😊


  • 5

    By GRANT MCDERMOTT on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service