play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By kieran hodges on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, nothing was to much trouble. Would highly r3commend


  • 5

    By jasmine leigh on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. No pressure and very helpful. Process was quick, easy and stress free. Would recommend:)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By RICHARD VEYS on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Skoda Fabia from Jon and the team at TM and we were very happy with the service all round. Easy to do business with and polite. We bought at a good price and the car was presented well. Jon was happy to disclose to use what was included in the price and as importantly, what was not.


  • 5

    Great service, no pressure, yet efficient and friendly

    By LYNN RAYNER on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    My daughter found the car online, we telephoned to check it was still available. Jon was happy for us to come straightaway. We were left to look at the car in our own time and I took it for a test drive. The paperwork was dealt with as quickly as is possible. The whole viewing and purchase was handled with ease and we drove the car away without any problems.


  • 5

    Great

    By phil scoffield on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service don't pressure leave you to look at the car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend to anyone in need of a car. Very quick and hassle free process (took mine on finance). Jon was very helpful and always happy to answer my questions.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MATT BOYLE on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service only to happy to help without being pushy.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Wayne on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer sourced and provided me a good and quick service I’m very happy


  • 5

    By ADRIAN LEVINTE on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A quality and very efficient seller.