play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over and beyond

    By JOHN CLARKE on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Collected me from the Train Station and allowed me as much time as I wanted to enable me to make sure the car was right for me.


  • 5

    Amazing 🤩

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service the people was so lovely and helped me get the car that I loved. I would definitely go back if I wanted another car. Me and my family loved their service. ❤️


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with this dealer. Very polished service from start to finish with no issues at all. 5/5


  • 5

    Professional helpful friendly

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very customer focused, when I went to pick up car it was ready and gleaming thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By AMY DAVIES on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! I purchased a car today and drove it home within hours! Such a fast, pleasant experience. Really made me feel welcome and at ease.thankyou so much!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend to anyone buying a car


  • 5

    Recommended garage

    By Kev on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car brought from this garage and I definitely will buy again. The staff are helpful and polite and will explain the details of the car when needed. They do not hesitate to answer questions and any problems sort out quickly and communication was brilliant. The service was good and they explained all the finance details needed. I have brought outright on one and did the finance on one and each time was a very easy transaction. Would definitely recommend to buy a car from this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service and real good people!!

    By benji harrold-faloona on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everyone there was brilliant with me from the start. I recently bought the Jag XF they have for sale and the process was made as easy as possible. Real good people and excellent service. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    By JAMIE HUTTON on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy garage to deal with. They were quick and efficient and gave us a great price for my partners new car and the part exchange vehicle. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By madulina hatch on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase and brilliant service