play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchases experience at TM Car Sales

    By Colin R on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful seamless part exchange and purchase. Friendly and accommodating staff


  • 5

    Pleasant and Welcoming experience.

    By Philip E on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the guys in there are very approachable, polite, professional and easy going. I felt at ease. I would be happy to purchase another vehicle from this company in the future.


  • 5

    Very good and professional car dealer

    By Constantin P on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, very clean and organized garage. The customer service was very good. I will definitely recommend them, even if you need to travel a lond distance. The car was exactly as described in the advert.


  • 5

    I’ve got myself an RS6

    By scot C on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish, top job getting everything done as requested. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Patricia A on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful no pressure to purchase all round great dealer woild recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ADRIAN C on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team. I had great correspondence via email and when I arrived the car was ready for me to test drive. Very accommodating!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jack L on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice cars, reasonably priced and great customer service


  • 5

    Really happy!

    By Georgia H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience using T&M, The sales man D was really helpful and helped with explaining all of my questions and finance options. My new car is now on the way and I’m very grateful


  • 5

    Too notch!!!

    By Michael L on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top notch. Delighted with my car. Ask for Darren.


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Robert T on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and pleasant transaction. Very pleased with my P38. Helpful guys.