play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford mondeo 07 plate

    By Chris T on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very nice guys very open and honest and helpful any issues just ask theses guys 100%genuine people


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Kelly K on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tony was a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and even stayed late so I could collect our new car after hours. The car is immaculate.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Ruth Alison R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful even when we turned up five minutes before closing to test drive our car, good range of cars.


  • 5

    TM car sales were very professional

    By Nadyia D on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    TM car sales were very professional & likeable. They were actually closed on the day that I wanted to view my car, but arranged a time & opened up shop for us.. my car was listed as honest as it was in real life! & They had a nice selection of other car available.. They are a fairly new business & doing everything above & beyond


  • 5

    Tm car sales the best

    By Demiri K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people


  • 5

    TM car sales

    By David B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys , very helpful and polite. great car and great value. recommended.


  • 5

    I would recommend them

    By Magdalena S on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and a very good customer service, they helped me choose the wright car.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous :)

    By Allan Derek R on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    He was a great dealer, friendly and helpful. I would buy again from him.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Katy B on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a reliable second hand car, and these guys delivered!!! Fantastic service and amazing aftercare, wouldn’t hesitate to buy off these guys again!!

    Reply from TM Car Sales Ltd on 15/11/17

    Thank you so much for this very much positive review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and I hope the car is everything you would have wanted


  • 5

    Disappointing after sales service

    By Clara Z on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Their after sales service is very disappointing, and make sure ALL the deals are written. Bought the car from T M Car Sales May this year, paid for 6 months RAC silver maintenance warranty and road bread down cover. July I realized my AC was not working anymore so I phoned them, I was told my warranty only covers mechanical breakdowns and AC is just need recharging which is out of the scope.(They didn't even propose to have a check on the AC, because it might be the compressor problem) In October, my fan motor is not working so I asked them to have a check and fixed it in a garage with warranty covering the cost. I drove there for 2 times and had multiple calls with them and finally got told: 1. They didn't register the warranty at all 2. They say there is no extra mark saying "6 months warranty" on my invoice so it was a 3 months warranty not 6 months, thus my warranty is expired So I found a garage and fixed the motor temporarily and paid myself along with the AC recharging.

    Reply from TM Car Sales Ltd on 14/11/17

    I’m sorry that it has come to this kind of review but the truth of it is that there was only the 3 months warranty provided not a 6 month warranty. I feel that this review is very uncalled for as we did do everything we could do to help. And all additional warranties are stated on the invoice and at no point did we charge you for an additional warranty.