play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great local friendly garage

    By WAYNE L on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was exactly as described Sales man was very helpful and kept me well informed of the process Really pleased with the car so far


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By brian S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with all aspects of attention to detail. Car is first class. Very happy with my car. Will use this garage again


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By PHIL D on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service and I was very pleased with the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Helpful And friendly customer Service

    By paul S on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful customer service, talked me through the car and gave me time to check it out. Happy with my new purchase. The team let me know if there was anything else I needed I could always call.


  • 5

    Kuga titanium

    By EDDIE J on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thay looked after me when buying my car no hassles every think went so easy it was a pleasure doing business with tm car sales I.ll be coming again


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By ADRIAN B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arranged to view a vehicle at TM car sales, we Pulled up later than agreed due to traffic. We were greeted professionally by J and walked us around the car. Nothing was to much for him, we bought the car and J has kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Purchase of C Max 2 litre auto

    By MARINA L on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arrival we were greeted by the sales person who was more than happy to let us test drive the vehicle we had come to view totally by ourselves and just leave our keys and license with him whilst we went. On our return we met the sales person and he was interested in our opinions ,listened to our requirements and was in no way pushy or rushing us to make a decision,we felt comfortable dealing with him and overall had a professional ,honest and pleasant experience . Highly recommended./


  • 5

    Relaxed, informative, friendly

    By TYERONE B on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very friendly, relaxed and informative, they was also willing to go the extra mile.


  • 5

    buying a new car

    By greg D on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Profesionals to deal with. Everything went smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By dave S on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service as always. I have bought a few cars off TM over the years. Completed on the day, serviced and valeted before I left. A really honest business nothing was to much trouble. Top service, I’ll be back