play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tm car sales the best

    By Demiri K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people


  • 5

    TM car sales

    By David B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys , very helpful and polite. great car and great value. recommended.


  • 5

    I would recommend them

    By Magdalena S on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and a very good customer service, they helped me choose the wright car.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous :)

    By Allan Derek R on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    He was a great dealer, friendly and helpful. I would buy again from him.


  • 5

    By Scott P on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 100 mile for car the service I got was A1 Jon was honest About the car the drive home was a good one with no problems at all would highly recommend many thanks Jon


  • 5

    Trustworthy garage

    By Trudy W on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from this company and I wanted to thank you for looking after us so well. I cannot thank Jon enough from not pressuring us to buy and when we did he sorted out a full years service and mot on it. Had a problem with the sat nav not working and he took it straight back into the garage and fixed it. I would definitely trust Jon again if I needed another car. We have now had it a few months and we are very happy with it


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to buy a car there, there was a problem with the engine light. I asked if I could check before buying. The seller replied that I can check the car but I have to buy it first. Zero professionalism, contact with the client ps. about Audi TT 2004 (04 reg) 1.8 T Roadster quattro 2dr


  • 5

    Exceptional Company

    By Lee C on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    By far, one of the best companies I've dealt with. Highly professional, efficient, simplistic, and trust worthy. The whole experience was undertaken in such a professional manner that I will be informing all my business clients to use this company when required. I rate them as a 10/10. Thank you for a great car and a truly fantastic service.


  • 5

    Excellent - went over and beyond

    By John C on 03 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Vehicle exactly as described. Professional and excellent service from Jon Hughes and his colleagues. Would return again to buy from you! Thank you for all your help today.


  • 5

    vehicle not fit for purpose

    By Keith M on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought land rover discovery last dec/20 with 12 months mot I am now faced with repair bill of over £2600 to refurbish h/brake assy and discs assy hydraulic pipes etc.feel this should never passed an mot in the condition it was