play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend them

    By Magdalena S on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and a very good customer service, they helped me choose the wright car.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous :)

    By Allan Derek R on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    He was a great dealer, friendly and helpful. I would buy again from him.


  • 5

    Exceptional Company

    By Lee C on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    By far, one of the best companies I've dealt with. Highly professional, efficient, simplistic, and trust worthy. The whole experience was undertaken in such a professional manner that I will be informing all my business clients to use this company when required. I rate them as a 10/10. Thank you for a great car and a truly fantastic service.


  • 5

    Excellent - went over and beyond

    By John C on 03 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Vehicle exactly as described. Professional and excellent service from Jon Hughes and his colleagues. Would return again to buy from you! Thank you for all your help today.


  • 5

    vehicle not fit for purpose

    By Keith M on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought land rover discovery last dec/20 with 12 months mot I am now faced with repair bill of over £2600 to refurbish h/brake assy and discs assy hydraulic pipes etc.feel this should never passed an mot in the condition it was


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By J K on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, I have been to a few garages over the years and this by far was the best experience. John was efficient, professional with excellent customer service skills. We were treated really well by all the team. We will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    By Katy B on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, from phone call enquiry to visit, these guys know there stuff, never felt pressured at any point, sold a great run around, a totally honest car, aftercare service spot on, nothing ever to much trouble for them, will definitely recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from them!


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By Jason N on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended. Top class customer service from start to finish with no high pressure selling. They let the cars do the talking..not the sales team!


  • 5

    10 out of 10 !

    By Bob B on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. The car was as advertised. Love it. They did exactly what is said on the tin! Faultless and highly recommended ! ..Car dealers get a bad press..these guys don't !


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Lucy L on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    John is a great salesman, not pushy and always around you, he lets you have a look at the cars at your own pace and let me have a great test drive. They are very honest and upfront in the adverts and what you see is what you get, car was lovely and clean inside and out too! They are even fixing a small issue for me next week even though I fell in love with the car and drove away with it today! Thank you so much for getting me back on the road! Will defo be back if I ever need another car and would 100% recommend to friends & family!