play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous :)

    By Allan Derek R on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    He was a great dealer, friendly and helpful. I would buy again from him.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By J K on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, I have been to a few garages over the years and this by far was the best experience. John was efficient, professional with excellent customer service skills. We were treated really well by all the team. We will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    By Katy B on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, from phone call enquiry to visit, these guys know there stuff, never felt pressured at any point, sold a great run around, a totally honest car, aftercare service spot on, nothing ever to much trouble for them, will definitely recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from them!


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By Jason N on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended. Top class customer service from start to finish with no high pressure selling. They let the cars do the talking..not the sales team!


  • 5

    10 out of 10 !

    By Bob B on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. The car was as advertised. Love it. They did exactly what is said on the tin! Faultless and highly recommended ! ..Car dealers get a bad press..these guys don't !


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Lucy L on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    John is a great salesman, not pushy and always around you, he lets you have a look at the cars at your own pace and let me have a great test drive. They are very honest and upfront in the adverts and what you see is what you get, car was lovely and clean inside and out too! They are even fixing a small issue for me next week even though I fell in love with the car and drove away with it today! Thank you so much for getting me back on the road! Will defo be back if I ever need another car and would 100% recommend to friends & family!


  • 5

    Top notch service 5 stars all the way

    By Jack B on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from Jon and his excellent team here, they were professional efficient and fast with no jargon and no sleezy sales pitch just a hassle free honest and straight forward sale. I drove away happy and then sadly two weeks later my car developed some niggling issues that required immediate attention , I got in contact with Jon once again and he very swiftly got me in a courtesy car from his garage and got my car fixed within 2 days of me bringing forward the issue, he got all parts replaced and car fixed and was absolutely true to his word the whole way and that to me is a service you cannot put a price on, if I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would, thank you to Jon and his whole team at TM CARS for their service and proficiency I couldn't ask for more and would highly recommend buying anything with these guys! Thumbs up all the way !!


  • 5

    Easy, professional and honest

    By Carl J on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is definitely a car dealership i would trust 100% During the lockdown, i saw a Renault Megane Coupe on the website, spoke to Jon on the phone about it and he went over everything about the car, even down to a scratch which isn't visible from more than a foot away. I took the risk and decided to buy it without a test drive. Jon arranged the delivery and it arrived within 36hrs. Totally professional and socially distanced delivery. Car was better than expected, immaculately clean, fuel in the tank and a years free AA membership thrown in. Would definitely use this garage for my next car.


  • 5

    Don't trust them

    By Brendan M on 01 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would not return my deposit it was sometime ago but I still brood about if I wasn't so far away I would pop in for a chat. If they have changed hands I apologize. I doubt it


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julia W on 27 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have never bought a car with so little fuss. I live almost 200 miles away, but TM Car Sales had the vehicle I wanted so a deal was struck. I part exchanged my vehicle and they delivered the new vehicle, to my door and drove my old one away, in less than 24 hours AND on Christmas Eve! I'm very pleased with the car and the service was faultless.