play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Was very straight forward and understanding

    By Declan O on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure speaking the the guy who dealt with me , everything was spot on !


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kieron M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcoming staff who found the right car at the right price for me which i drove off the same day


  • 5

    Relaxing unhurried experience with the sales team

    By Philip W on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional with the car prepared for an unaccompanied test drive. Totally unhurried with time discuss all the aspects of the vehicle. We went through all the details of the vehicle ensuring nothing was missed. Refreshments was provided which was very welcome after my long drive there. They took the time to go through the purchasing transaction making sure I was happy at each point. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Linden M on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really friendly and helpful, was quick and easy getting the car. Would recommend to anyone who’s looking to buy a new car


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Tammy F on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming.. very helpful.. gave good advice.. so friendly.. would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing car buying experience

    By Ryan T on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful answered any questions I had puts your mind at ease makes buying a car an exciting and hassle free experience couldn’t do enough for me


  • 5

    Wonderful experience yet again!!

    By Lauren W on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from TM car sales both experiences have been excellent. I cannot complain with the service I have received, the salesman was very helpful and polite and even delivered the car to my house. The managers were very friendly and I never felt pressured into anything. I will definitely recommend TM car sales to anyone looking for a quality second hand car.


  • 5

    TM CAR SALES 👍

    By Darren W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful, no hesitation in dealing with them again 👍


  • 5

    Great guys at TM sales would recommend

    By Gurmit T on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was exactly as described staff were very helpful and polite very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Recommended - good customer service.

    By Jetinder B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, fair price and good customer service. I did highlight a minor defect with the car, which the manager at the garage happily resolved.