play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Kelly K on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tony was a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and even stayed late so I could collect our new car after hours. The car is immaculate.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Ruth Alison R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful even when we turned up five minutes before closing to test drive our car, good range of cars.


  • 5

    Tm car sales the best

    By Demiri K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people


  • 5

    TM car sales

    By David B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys , very helpful and polite. great car and great value. recommended.


  • 5

    I would recommend them

    By Magdalena S on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and a very good customer service, they helped me choose the wright car.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous :)

    By Allan Derek R on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    He was a great dealer, friendly and helpful. I would buy again from him.


  • 5

    Easy, professional and honest

    By Carl J on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is definitely a car dealership i would trust 100% During the lockdown, i saw a Renault Megane Coupe on the website, spoke to Jon on the phone about it and he went over everything about the car, even down to a scratch which isn't visible from more than a foot away. I took the risk and decided to buy it without a test drive. Jon arranged the delivery and it arrived within 36hrs. Totally professional and socially distanced delivery. Car was better than expected, immaculately clean, fuel in the tank and a years free AA membership thrown in. Would definitely use this garage for my next car.


  • 5

    Don't trust them

    By Brendan M on 01 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would not return my deposit it was sometime ago but I still brood about if I wasn't so far away I would pop in for a chat. If they have changed hands I apologize. I doubt it


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julia W on 27 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have never bought a car with so little fuss. I live almost 200 miles away, but TM Car Sales had the vehicle I wanted so a deal was struck. I part exchanged my vehicle and they delivered the new vehicle, to my door and drove my old one away, in less than 24 hours AND on Christmas Eve! I'm very pleased with the car and the service was faultless.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Chris N on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a second hand Mercedes from the garage and have to say that the staff were excellent. There was no sales pressure to buy but there was always someone on hand to answer questions about the car. I was able to take the car for a test drive unaccompanied. On the day of purchase I had to return to the garage as the air con was not working. It was re-gassed straight away. All cars on display seemed to be competitively priced and in show room condition. I would thoroughly recommend this garage for your next used car purchase.