play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class guys with vehicles to match very pleased

    By Christopher M on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2013 ford s max at TM car sales and had a great experience, i put a deposit on the car and came over from Northern Ireland. Once i seen the car in person i was very pleased and found the car to be everything he said it was. The customer experience was top class i would defiantly recommend these guys in the future and i am very happy with the car i bought.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a car. Nothing is too much trouble and Colin made my experience a great one. Will always try TM Car Sales first in the future.


  • 5

    Best dealers ever dealt with

    By Richard W on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, found the car we wanted late Wednesday night, made enquiry to Salesman Colin who was extremely helpful received good trade in price for our cars. After speaking to Colin Thursday morning to complete deal we received delivery the same evening to Cornwall! Car was as described if not better would highly recommended them. Many thanks to Colin


  • 5

    Top Notch ¿¿

    By ADAM C on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service & a pleasure to do business with. Many thanks ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Very helpful from start to finish

    By Katie P on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Nissan from here absolutley love it guys helped and kept in touch daily while my finance was going through would defo recommend them.


  • 5

    Easy!! Very happy!!

    By Sean B on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate this place enough but have to say this was all down to colin(salesman)he was so helpfull we was able to look round in our own time not the usual pushy sales man, he was there to answer all our questions when needed took for a test drive we loved the car we ended up buying would recommend this place to family and friends we love the car colin thankyou again

    Reply from TM Car Sales Ltd on 12/10/17

    I am so glad that i was able to help and both you and your partner were a pleasure to do business with. It makes me so happy that you can be so generous with your words and that I can give you the car that you wanted. All the best and I hope you enjoy the car. Regards the team at TM CAR SALES LTD


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Emma I on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from TM Car Sales. Not pushy at all. Bought the car without even seeing it but was assured that if it wasn’t what Colin (salesman) had said it was it wouldn’t be an issue changing my mind. But the car is beautiful and everything he said it was. Would highly recommend them and will def be going back for an upgrade in a few years


  • 5

    Happy bunny

    By Marie T on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car, great price very helpful sales people not at all pushy. I got there just before they were closing but they did not rush me and they delivered the car to my house. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends

    Reply from TM Car Sales Ltd on 04/10/17

    Thank you so much and I hope you enjoy the car. And it was a pleasure dealing with you. I hope to see you again one day for an upgrade


  • 5

    How easy??

    By Alison C on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw her on Autotrader on Friday evening Viewed her Saturday morning Took her out for a test drive - absolutely loved her Paid for her Brought her home Named her Gloria Happy ever after!!


  • 5

    No pushy salesman!!!!

    By Steven B on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and easy to deal with. I was left alone to look around the car in my own time. There was no pressure applied by pushy salesman. Also took my car off me as a part exchange which was good as I didn't have the hassle of trying to sell myself. Was able to do a deal on price advertised on screen. All in all I would recommend TM cars to others. A good buying experience.