play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jack L on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice cars, reasonably priced and great customer service


  • 5

    Really happy!

    By Georgia H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience using T&M, The sales man D was really helpful and helped with explaining all of my questions and finance options. My new car is now on the way and I’m very grateful


  • 5

    Too notch!!!

    By Michael L on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top notch. Delighted with my car. Ask for Darren.


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Robert T on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and pleasant transaction. Very pleased with my P38. Helpful guys.


  • 5

    Golden customer service

    By nicola M on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service Friendly After past bad experiences I was made to feel comfortable . I would 100% recommend this car sales garage . Wide range of vehicles. Thankyou so much for making purchasing my car simple and pleasant.


  • 5

    Amazing experience really lovely and fast service

    By alix R on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Everyone was so lovely :) had my car valet before we left


  • 5

    Top notch

    By chris S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked after from day one, test drive was no problem and easy.


  • 5

    Top buying experience!!

    By Glynn Anthony M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience with TM car sales, no pushy salesman, let me look around at my leisure & very helpful when required. Sorted the tax for me & then delivered the car same day as I wasn’t p/x ing. All round great experience!!


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mazda 3 TS

    By andrew suria B on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Considering my cynicism in life, this place has 10/10 Customer service and is highly recommended for any buyer. Really accommodating down to earth touch whilst providing a professional service. Happy with purchase and Great Value for money!


  • 5

    Was very straight forward and understanding

    By Declan O on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure speaking the the guy who dealt with me , everything was spot on !


‹ Prev Next ›