play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top buying experience!!

    By Glynn Anthony M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience with TM car sales, no pushy salesman, let me look around at my leisure & very helpful when required. Sorted the tax for me & then delivered the car same day as I wasn’t p/x ing. All round great experience!!


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mazda 3 TS

    By andrew suria B on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Considering my cynicism in life, this place has 10/10 Customer service and is highly recommended for any buyer. Really accommodating down to earth touch whilst providing a professional service. Happy with purchase and Great Value for money!


  • 5

    Was very straight forward and understanding

    By Declan O on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure speaking the the guy who dealt with me , everything was spot on !


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kieron M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcoming staff who found the right car at the right price for me which i drove off the same day


  • 5

    Relaxing unhurried experience with the sales team

    By Philip W on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional with the car prepared for an unaccompanied test drive. Totally unhurried with time discuss all the aspects of the vehicle. We went through all the details of the vehicle ensuring nothing was missed. Refreshments was provided which was very welcome after my long drive there. They took the time to go through the purchasing transaction making sure I was happy at each point. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Linden M on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really friendly and helpful, was quick and easy getting the car. Would recommend to anyone who’s looking to buy a new car


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Tammy F on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming.. very helpful.. gave good advice.. so friendly.. would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing car buying experience

    By Ryan T on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful answered any questions I had puts your mind at ease makes buying a car an exciting and hassle free experience couldn’t do enough for me


  • 5

    Wonderful experience yet again!!

    By Lauren W on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from TM car sales both experiences have been excellent. I cannot complain with the service I have received, the salesman was very helpful and polite and even delivered the car to my house. The managers were very friendly and I never felt pressured into anything. I will definitely recommend TM car sales to anyone looking for a quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Car part ex

    By Tim M on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and efficient easy people to work with will definitely use again


‹ Prev Next ›