play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Black VW Jetta

    By CARL D on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came across the website and most importantly the car I was looking for. The service was great from start to finish and I didn't feel pressured during the sales process. As I live about an hour and a half away the garage arranged delivery to my work which was brilliant. Very trust worthy garage to deal with and will recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car. Love the car it drives so well. Thanks Carl


  • 5

    Awesomeness

    By Sergiu S on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome buying experience and awesome people. Great car in a close to perfect condition. Would recommend these guys to anyone. 👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent Seevice.

    By Deby B on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called TM Car Sales regarding the car. I explained I lived 85 miles away and I could I view the car following day. They held the car for me even though they had a cash buyer wanting the car and lots of calls. When we arrived we were left to look over the car no pressure. We were offered coffee etc. I would recommend this company very friendly and any questions were answered.


  • 5

    Fast , efficient and very Friendly

    By Christopher G on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the speed and ease of getting all the paperwork sorted and delivery of my new car to North Wales . Colin was fantastic and made sure the car was delivered in 24hrs of payment and i would highly recommend TM CARSALES to anyone thinking of buying a quality used car in showroom condition as they are in pristine condition .


  • 5

    Great Car as described and helpful in dealership

    By Adrain G on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with service, travelled a distance to view the car hoping it would be as described by Colin on the phone call before, did not need to worry as it was exactly as described in the advert and phone call. Drives well and had a good trip back with no issues. Free RAC breakdown cover was easy to set up. Colin was really helpful especially as I had an issue with a bank transfer due to my Bank, and helped me get to a branch to resolve it. Would definitely look for another car from here in the future and recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Helpful attentive just excellent

    By Robert F on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service helpful and attentive sales man who went the extra mile.


  • 5

    Great sales team

    By Douglas S on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Colin helped to make buying a used car a safe and easy transaction.


  • 5

    1st class guys with vehicles to match very pleased

    By Christopher M on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2013 ford s max at TM car sales and had a great experience, i put a deposit on the car and came over from Northern Ireland. Once i seen the car in person i was very pleased and found the car to be everything he said it was. The customer experience was top class i would defiantly recommend these guys in the future and i am very happy with the car i bought.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a car. Nothing is too much trouble and Colin made my experience a great one. Will always try TM Car Sales first in the future.


  • 5

    Best dealers ever dealt with

    By Richard W on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, found the car we wanted late Wednesday night, made enquiry to Salesman Colin who was extremely helpful received good trade in price for our cars. After speaking to Colin Thursday morning to complete deal we received delivery the same evening to Cornwall! Car was as described if not better would highly recommended them. Many thanks to Colin


‹ Prev Next ›