play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and Quality used cars.

    By andrew luck on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Jon , Very easy to talk to. Car was exactly as described if not better and very well prepared. I would definitely recommend TM Car Sales as great place to buy a quality used car!!!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By LORNA THOMPSON on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    professional car sales no pressure selling would definitely recommend helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Would highly recommend to friends.

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. A great deal on my car and kept me in the picture all the time.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By BEN on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Jon was very helpful and accommodating. Gave me a very fair price for my part exchange and was always on the other end of the phone to set things out during the entire process.


  • 5

    The experience you want!

    By Anonymous on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I rang about the car I wanted to view, was given an honest reflection of the car and its condition. I was travelling some distance so didn't want to waste time. Non pushy, genuine friendly car sales, great stock that was Mot'd and serviced, ready to drive away! Hard to find these days. I was given plenty of time on my own to view the car and go through it alone, an adequate and appropriate test drive, we went to do the paper work to finish off where I they processed tax and warranty. Hard to find flawless experience! Would deal with them again.. top stuff!


  • 5

    Feel Good Company

    By Siva on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no rush sales, had the car ready for collection on time. Great car buying experience, thanks to John & Team. Would like to buy cars from TM car sales in the future.


  • 5

    Top class service.

    By BEN JURIDCH on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car came in stock and they got it through a service and made sure everything were ok for the next day. Would highly recommend, didn’t feel pressured to buy the car. Good friendly service.


  • 5

    I am super happy

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    So brilliant fantastic service they do so much for you really look after you best service ever so polite and the best thing is i love my car🥰🥰


  • 5

    Amazing, great people

    By lucio figeredo on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was very friendly helped with any questions, made me feel very welcomed


  • 5

    Merc E-Class 220

    By MARIA NAZARAS on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff and Brilliant service. Very happy customer 🙂


‹ Prev Next ›