play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth and quick process, great customer service!

    By Reka S on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the process was quick and smooth. John provided a wonderful service with his friendly personality and straightforward, professional approach. Nevertheless, the car looks great in and out, and drives fantastic! Thank you!


  • 5

    Bought car very easy

    By Chris B on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found that the owner was most help full in way . Went through all paper work and was a very easy Experience


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By ROGER S on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    THE CAR WAS CLEAN AND POLISHED , LOOKED GREAT, JOHN THE SALES MAN WAS POLITE AND SHOWED ME AROUND THE CAR WITH NO SALES PRESSURE AND ANSWERED ALL THE QUESTIONS I ASKED HIM, EVEN SUPPLIED THE COFFEE WHILE HIS WORKER GOT THE CAR FROM THE SHOWROOM, I WENT OUT ON ROAD TEST ON MY OWN AND THERE WAS AMPLE FUEL FOR A DECENT RUN. ON RETURN I SIGNED THE PAPERWORK AND I WAS AWAY WITH ONE OF THE BEST CARS IVE PURCHASED FOR A REASONABLE PRICE,. THANK YOU


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service! Highly recommend

    By RICKY M on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy once arriving at the dealership, very helpful and friendly, also made to feel very welcome! Highly recommend to anyone else looking for good quality motors.


  • 5

    Car review

    By BOBBIE W on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at TM Car Sales, I love my new car. Staff were a huge help.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, friendly, great price, professi

    By Nicklaus F on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase of a car, great price. Very friendly and professional service


  • 5

    Citroen ds3

    By steven H on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful ,answered every question I had .


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Daniel A on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Will definitely come back to you guys 10/10


  • 5

    Ford monde titanium x

    By CARL M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a very good car at a good price and I am very happy and will go there again in the future


  • 5

    Effortless transaction

    By Stephen P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchasing experience The guys couldnt be more helpful


‹ Prev Next ›