play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good cars, good sales

    By TOMAS V on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    good experience with sales, I got one day insurance and 3 month warranty, car was nice and clean in very good condition.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By James J on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly service , felt looked after . car brought is lovely to drive , test drive was brillant , great service


  • 5

    Purchasing used car

    By Dale Luke S on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great group of Guys. Willing to chat with you and don't pressure you giving you time to look around and test drive. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jordan C on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, the level of service received today was great, the sales man that helped me today was professional and knew what car would be best suited for me and my needs


  • 5

    Fantastic !!!!

    By Natalie W on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Car as described on the advert! Very very happy!


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By ALAN K on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff wasn’t pressured into buying the car I would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Brilliant and very nice chaps

    By Agim S on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very knowledgeable, made it smooth transition, helped me with everything.


  • 5

    Good cheap van

    By ADRIAN T on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and professionals! 100 % recomand! I bought a Renault Kangoo, all paperwork under 10 mins.


  • 5

    Black VW Jetta

    By CARL D on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came across the website and most importantly the car I was looking for. The service was great from start to finish and I didn't feel pressured during the sales process. As I live about an hour and a half away the garage arranged delivery to my work which was brilliant. Very trust worthy garage to deal with and will recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car. Love the car it drives so well. Thanks Carl


  • 5

    Awesomeness

    By Sergiu S on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome buying experience and awesome people. Great car in a close to perfect condition. Would recommend these guys to anyone. 👍🏻


‹ Prev Next ›