play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you

    By helena P on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the service that was provided, saw my car fell in love and drove it away the same day, car is in great condition and is a dream to drive and got us home safe back to Wolverhampton, all the staff we met were very welcoming and made sure my mom was looked after. Would highly recommend and hopefully will do business with them again in the future. Thank you again for all your help


  • 5

    Highly recomeended

    By leanne B on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy to get on with.easy purchase


  • 5

    Trustworthy and nice guys!

    By mohammed harmuj A on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The reviews did not lie. Very good guys, very good customer service! Mercedes C180 purchased without any hassle. Smooth transaction. The purchasing process is really smooth. Very fair and trustworthy guys from my experience! Will definitely be using again when in need of another car.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By kenneth H on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good dealing with them. Bought a nice Focus. Never bought from a dealer before but was pleasantly surprised how good the experience with them was. Went for a test drive. Really helpful and when my money cleared they delivered the car within the hour. Both the guy who did the test drive and the guy who sorted the deal were fantastic.


  • 5

    Purchases experience at TM Car Sales

    By Colin R on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful seamless part exchange and purchase. Friendly and accommodating staff


  • 5

    Pleasant and Welcoming experience.

    By Philip E on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the guys in there are very approachable, polite, professional and easy going. I felt at ease. I would be happy to purchase another vehicle from this company in the future.


  • 5

    Very good and professional car dealer

    By Constantin P on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, very clean and organized garage. The customer service was very good. I will definitely recommend them, even if you need to travel a lond distance. The car was exactly as described in the advert.


  • 5

    I’ve got myself an RS6

    By scot C on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish, top job getting everything done as requested. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Patricia A on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful no pressure to purchase all round great dealer woild recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ADRIAN C on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team. I had great correspondence via email and when I arrived the car was ready for me to test drive. Very accommodating!


‹ Prev Next ›