play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful from start to finish

    By Katie P on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Nissan from here absolutley love it guys helped and kept in touch daily while my finance was going through would defo recommend them.


  • 5

    Easy!! Very happy!!

    By Sean B on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate this place enough but have to say this was all down to colin(salesman)he was so helpfull we was able to look round in our own time not the usual pushy sales man, he was there to answer all our questions when needed took for a test drive we loved the car we ended up buying would recommend this place to family and friends we love the car colin thankyou again

    Reply from TM Car Sales Ltd on 12/10/17

    I am so glad that i was able to help and both you and your partner were a pleasure to do business with. It makes me so happy that you can be so generous with your words and that I can give you the car that you wanted. All the best and I hope you enjoy the car. Regards the team at TM CAR SALES LTD


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Emma I on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from TM Car Sales. Not pushy at all. Bought the car without even seeing it but was assured that if it wasn’t what Colin (salesman) had said it was it wouldn’t be an issue changing my mind. But the car is beautiful and everything he said it was. Would highly recommend them and will def be going back for an upgrade in a few years


  • 5

    Happy bunny

    By Marie T on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car, great price very helpful sales people not at all pushy. I got there just before they were closing but they did not rush me and they delivered the car to my house. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends

    Reply from TM Car Sales Ltd on 04/10/17

    Thank you so much and I hope you enjoy the car. And it was a pleasure dealing with you. I hope to see you again one day for an upgrade


  • 5

    How easy??

    By Alison C on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw her on Autotrader on Friday evening Viewed her Saturday morning Took her out for a test drive - absolutely loved her Paid for her Brought her home Named her Gloria Happy ever after!!


  • 5

    No pushy salesman!!!!

    By Steven B on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and easy to deal with. I was left alone to look around the car in my own time. There was no pressure applied by pushy salesman. Also took my car off me as a part exchange which was good as I didn't have the hassle of trying to sell myself. Was able to do a deal on price advertised on screen. All in all I would recommend TM cars to others. A good buying experience.


  • 5

    Very good car sales

    By CRAIG C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful good set of people willing to help every way they can


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Tasha S on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great transaction, gave me the right price I wanted for my car (only changing due to outgrowing her)


  • 5

    happy customer :)

    By Jayne T on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service that went way beyond my expectations.


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience!

    By Wayne M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful staff. The chap I dealt with (Colin) answered all my questions and I never felt pushed or pressured into buying my new car. I believe I had a fair deal and I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a used car. Well done all!


‹ Prev Next ›