play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent salesman

    By EMMA B on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy at all


  • 5

    Recommend this great business

    By BRIAN H on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, car as advertised. Really friendly staff and team. great service.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Roger C on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    TM car sales do there upmost to give first class customer service. I was impressed by the presentation of the showroom all cars were very clean and valeted. More importantly I came away with a nice car 🙂


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By NATHAN B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with, quick and easy 100% hassle free


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By Chloe B on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had the pleasure of dealing with Jon at TM car Sales. Was the first time we had bought a car from these guys but wouldn’t hesitate to buy again. Unprecedented times with the whole click and collect, we were reliant on a description of the car before we travelled, he highlighted some age related body work marks to us which were followed with photos. Having travelled a far few miles to get the car we were nervous that maybe something had been missed and we would find something else but pleased to say the description was spot on and highly accurate. Jon then went through everything about the car, warranty etc, gave us free drive away insurance, which we weren’t expecting, so we didn’t have to wait to get hold of our insurance company. Completely happy with the car and service we drove off happily in our new Audi Q7.


  • 5

    Sale of Nissan juke

    By MARTIN G on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professionally and friendly environment Dealt with car sales John exceptionally very friendly


  • 5

    Fab Service

    By Jodie R on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, John was so helpful and made the whole experience so easy. Click and collect was effortless. Would definitely recommend.. Thank you love my new car!! Jodie


  • 5

    Zim zimma bout a BMW

    By ama D on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Very professional and had a wide range of good quality cars and buying options. Great service and really fast


  • 5

    Well presented BMW 3 series. Excellent service

    By Owen H on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had found the car I was interested in on Autotrader. Made an appointment to view. Salesman was extremely helpful, left me to look over the car without any pressure. Very informative with any questions I had. Great service.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By josh T on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite made me feel extremely welcome. Car is exactly how it was described. Very good customer service and very happy with my purchase. Thanks again


‹ Prev Next ›