play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TM Car Sales Ltd

At TM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TM Car Sales Ltd

TM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How easy??

    By Alison C on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw her on Autotrader on Friday evening Viewed her Saturday morning Took her out for a test drive - absolutely loved her Paid for her Brought her home Named her Gloria Happy ever after!!


  • 5

    No pushy salesman!!!!

    By Steven B on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and easy to deal with. I was left alone to look around the car in my own time. There was no pressure applied by pushy salesman. Also took my car off me as a part exchange which was good as I didn't have the hassle of trying to sell myself. Was able to do a deal on price advertised on screen. All in all I would recommend TM cars to others. A good buying experience.


  • 5

    Very good car sales

    By CRAIG C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful good set of people willing to help every way they can


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Tasha S on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great transaction, gave me the right price I wanted for my car (only changing due to outgrowing her)


  • 5

    happy customer :)

    By Jayne T on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service that went way beyond my expectations.


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience!

    By Wayne M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful staff. The chap I dealt with (Colin) answered all my questions and I never felt pushed or pressured into buying my new car. I believe I had a fair deal and I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a used car. Well done all!


  • 5

    Ford mondeo 07 plate

    By Chris T on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very nice guys very open and honest and helpful any issues just ask theses guys 100%genuine people


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Kelly K on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tony was a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and even stayed late so I could collect our new car after hours. The car is immaculate.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Ruth Alison R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful even when we turned up five minutes before closing to test drive our car, good range of cars.


  • 5

    TM car sales were very professional

    By Nadyia D on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    TM car sales were very professional & likeable. They were actually closed on the day that I wanted to view my car, but arranged a time & opened up shop for us.. my car was listed as honest as it was in real life! & They had a nice selection of other car available.. They are a fairly new business & doing everything above & beyond


‹ Prev Next ›